myExtraContent1
myExtraContent5

Dr. Bernd Eisele
CEO

Dr. Leander Grode
CSO and Director Business Development

Dr. Christiane Meller
Project Manager and Quality Assurance Manager

Dr. Steffi Hansen
Project Manager and Quality Assurance Manager

Dr. Gerald P. Parzmair
Project Manager

Dr. Fabio Pisano
Project Manager

Dr. Kathrin Schulte
Clinical Project Manager

Dr. Rosalie Ridzewski
Project Manager

Dr. Inci Aydin
Project Manager

Inge Jacobi
Accounting and Controlling

Christoph Schütz
Team Assistant

Career
Open positions
Dr. Inci Aydin is a Project Manager and joined VPM in 2017.

From 2006 to 2011, she studied Biology (B.Sc.) and Molecular Biosciences (M.Sc.) with the major Infectious Diseases at the Heidelberg University. During a 3-months internship at Monash University in Australia, Dr. Aydin gained insights into X-ray crystallography of proteins. For her Master’s thesis on the antiviral RIG-I signaling pathway, she worked at the Department of Infectious Diseases, Molecular Virology of the Heidelberg University.

From 2012 to 2016, Dr. Aydin performed her doctoral studies at the University of Münster. In her dissertation, she investigated the nuclear entry of papillomaviruses upon initial infection of the host cell.

After completing her PhD, Dr. Aydin participated in the professional training “Project Management Clinical Research/Biosciences” at the mibeg-Institut Medizin in Cologne to qualify as Certified Project Management Associate (GPM/IPMA Level D) and obtain knowhow in project management in clinical res
earch.
myExtraContent7
myExtraContent8

myExtraContent1
myExtraContent5

Dr. Bernd Eisele
Geschäftsführer

Dr. Leander Grode
CSO und Leiter Business Development

Dr. Christiane Meller
Projektmanager und Quality Assurance Manager

Dr. Steffi Hansen
Projektmanager und Quality Assurance Manager

Dr. Gerald P. Parzmair
Projektmanager

Dr. Fabio Pisano
Projektmanager

Dr. Kathrin Schulte
Klinischer Projektmanager

Dr. Rosalie Ridzewski
Projektmanager

Dr. Inci Aydin
Projektmanager

Inge Jacobi
Controlling und Finanzen

Christoph Schütz
Teamassistent

Karriere
Offene Stellen
Dr. Inci Aydin ist Projektmanagerin bei VPM und trat 2017 in die Firma ein.

Von 2006 bis 2011 studierte sie Biologie (B.Sc.) und Molecular Biosciences (M.Sc.) mit dem Schwerpunkt Infektionskrankheiten an der Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg. Während eines 3-monatigen Praktikums an der Monash University in Australien gewann sie Einblicke in die Röntgenkristallographie von Proteinen. Ihre Masterarbeit, die sich mit dem antiviralen RIG-I Signalweg beschäftigte, fertigte sie am Zentrum für Infektiologie, Molekulare Virologie der Universität Heidelberg an.

Dr. Aydin promovierte von 2012 bis 2016 an der Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität in Münster. In ihrer Dissertation erforschte sie den Eintritt von Papillomviren nach initialer Infektion in den Zellkern der Wirtszelle.

Im Anschluss an ihre Doktorarbeit nahm Dr. Aydin an der Weiterbildung „Projektmanagement Klinische Forschung/Biowissenschaften“ des mibeg-Insitituts Medizin in Köln teil, in der sie sich als zertifizierte Projektmanagement-Fachfrau (GPM/IPMA Level D) qualifizierte und Know-how über Projektmanagement in der klinischen Forschung erlangte.
myExtraContent7
myExtraContent8